Useful Links

Aboriginal Family Violence Prevention & Legal Service: www.fvpls.org

Amaze (Autism Victoria): www.amaze.org.au

Anaphylaxis Australia: www.allergyfacts.org.au

Association for Children with a Disability: www.acd.org.au

ATSI Health Directory: www.atsihealth.org

Australian Breastfeeding Association: www.breastfeeding.asn.au

Australian Council on Children and the Media: www.childrenandmedia.org.au

Bendigo Health: www.bendigohealth.org.au

Better Health Channel: www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au

Beyond Blue: www.beyondblue.org.au

Birthing & Babies: www.maternitycoalition.org.au

Bouverie Family Therapy Centre: www.bouverie.org.au

Castlemaine Health: www.castlemainehealth.org.au

Centa Care Sandhurst Bendigo: www.centacare-sandhurst.org.au

Centre Against Sexual Assault: www.casa.org.au

Cerebral Palsy Guidance: www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com

Cerebral Palsy Symptoms: www.cerebralpalsysymptoms.com

Child Support Agency: www.csa.org.au

Child Support Legal Service: www.legalaid.vic.gov.au

Consumer Dangers: www.consumerdangers.com

Cord Blood Bank: www.cordbloodbanking.com

Cord Blood Guide: www.cordbloodguide.com

Dept of Human Services: www.dhs.vic.gov.au

Drug Watch: www.drugwatch.com/health

Early Childhood Services: www.education.vic.gov.au

Family Assistance Office: www.humanservices.gov.au

Family Relationships Online: www.familyrelationships.gov.au

Foundation House: www.foundationhouse.org.au

Healthy Kids: www.healthykids.nsw.gov.au

Heart Kids: www.heartkidsvic.org.au

Ice Advice Line: www.ice.vic.gov.au

Kidsafe Victoria: www.napcan.org.au

Kids Helpline: www.kidshelpline.com.au

Kids Matters: www.kidsmatter.edu.au

Maldon Neighbourhood Centre: www.maldonnc.org.au

National Association for Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect: www.napcan.org.au

Noah’s Ark Inc: www.noahsarkinc.org.au

Nurse-on-Call: www.health.vic.gov.au/nurseoncall

Parenting Research Centre: www.parentingrc.org.au

Parentline: www.parentline.vic.gov.au

Parents Without Partners: www.pwpvic.com

Playgroup Victoria: www.playgroup.org.au

Premature Babies: www.miraclebabies.com.au
or www.lifeslittletreasures.org.au

Post and Antenatal Depression Association: www.panda.org.au

Prospective Lesbian Parents: www.glhv.org.au

QUIT Smoking: www.quit.org.au

Raising Children Network: www.raisingchildren.net.au

Road Trauma Support Services: www.rtssv.org.au

Royal Children’s Hospital: www.rch.org.au

SANDS: www.sandsvic.org.au

SIDS & Kids: www.sidsandkids.org

St John of God – Bendigo: www.sjog.org.au/bendigo

The Royal Women’s Hospital: www.thewomens.org.au

Very Special Kids: www.vsk.org.au

Victorian Aboriginal Legal Service: www.vals.org.au

VicRoads: www.vicroads.vic.gov.au

Having a Baby in Victoria: www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au

Victoria Police Kid’s Website: www.police.vic.gov.au/content.asp?Document_ID=12260

WayOut: www.wayout.org.au

Women’s Alcohol & Drug Service: www.thewomens.org.au